+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Going to My first game since I graduated

Puppy hilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nicehilldawg is just really nice

Going to My first game since I graduated

Graduated in 1982 so the last game I saw live must have been the 1981 season. Have been keeping up with the Dawgs by lurking on this board and watching on TV, etc but just never got around to driving down for a game. I will be sitting in section E.

I'm sure things have changed a bit since then.

What time do I need to get there?

Is there a particular route I need to take ?-- will be driving down from Springhill via I20

There was no tailgating back then so what is the proper etiquette for approaching a tailgate?

I'm sure there's other things I am overlooking -- any advice will be appreciated.

Looking forward to seeing the team play.

GO DAWGS!!!!

Champ Russdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond reputeRussdawg has a reputation beyond repute

Re: Going to My first game since I graduated

Welcome back to Joe Alliet Stadium. You'll be amazed at the upgrades, hope the team amazes also. Others will post particulars, just wanted to greet you.