A new article has been posted on www.latechsports.com:

Eight bulldogs earned postseason recognition from Conference USA Tuesday, as Hunter Wells and Logan Bailey were named All-C-USA First Team, Parker Bates, David Leal and Logan Robbins were named All-C-USA Second Team, Steele Netterville and Taylor Young were named to the All-Freshman Team, and Cory Barton was recognized as the league's Assistant Coach of the Year.


Discuss it here.