+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: TV Schedule Announced for Bulldog Basketball

  1. #1
    I'm just a bot - I can't respond to your posts News_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the roughNews_Bot is a jewel in the rough News_Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    15,452

    TV Schedule Announced for Bulldog Basketball

    A new article has been posted on www.latechsports.com:



    In conjunction with the Conference USA office, Louisiana Tech men's basketball released its broadcast schedule for television and digital streaming on Monday for the upcoming 2019-20 season.

    More...

    Discuss it here.

  2. #2
    Moderator & 2008 NFL Survivor Contest Champion sportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond reputesportdawg has a reputation beyond repute sportdawg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Shreveport, LA
    Posts
    19,113

    Re: TV Schedule Announced for Bulldog Basketball

    WKU gets most airtime w/ broadcast partners. However, I'd rather have ESPN+ than Facebook any day


    Initial Broadcast Schedule:
    Tue 11/5 Tennessee Tech at WKU ESPN3 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Sat 11/9 Austin Peay at WKU ESPN3 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sun 11/17 Wake Forest at Charlotte ESPNU 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
    Tue 11/19 Houston at Rice CBSSN on FB 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Wed 11/20 James Madison at Old Dominion ESPN3 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Fri 11/29 WKU vs. Louisville CBSSN on FB 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 11/30 Belmont at Middle Tennessee Stadium 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 12/5 Oklahoma at North Texas CBSSN on FB 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Sat 12/7 Memphis at UAB CBSSN 5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT
    Sat 12/7 Arkansas at WKU CBSSN 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Tue 12/17 Ky. Wesleyan at WKU (Exh) ESPN3 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Sat 12/28 Belmont at WKU Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 12/18 Richmond at Old Dominion ESPN3 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Mon 12/30 Louisiana Tech at Southern Miss ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 UTEP at FIU ESPN+ 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 North Texas at WKU ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 Middle Tennessee at Old Dominion ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 Rice at Marshall ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 UAB at Charlotte ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/2 UTSA at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 North Texas at Marshall ESPN+ 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 Middle Tennessee at Charlotte ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 UTEP at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 Rice at WKU ESPN3 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 Southern Miss at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 UAB at Old Dominion ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/4 UTSA at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 Louisiana Tech at UTSA ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 Marshall at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 WKU at UAB Stadium 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 FIU at North Texas ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 Florida Atlantic at Rice ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/9 Southern Miss at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 Marshall at UAB Stadium 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 FIU at Rice ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 Old Dominion at Charlotte ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 Southern Miss at UTSA ESPN3 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 WKU at Middle Tennessee CBSSN 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 Florida Atlantic at North Texas ESPN+ 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/11 Louisiana Tech at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Wed 1/15 UTSA at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 Charlotte at Marshall ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 Middle Tennessee at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 UAB at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 Rice at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 Old Dominion at WKU CBSSN 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/16 North Texas at Southern Miss ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 Rice at Southern Miss ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 UAB at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 UTEP at UTSA ESPN3 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 Charlotte at WKU ESPN3 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 North Texas at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 Middle Tennessee at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/18 Old Dominion at Marshall ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Mon 1/20 Charlotte at Old Dominion ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Mon 1/20 Rice at North Texas ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Wed 1/22 WKU at Marshall Stadium on FB 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 FIU at Old Dominion ESPNU 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 Florida Atlantic at Charlotte ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 Louisiana Tech at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 UTSA at North Texas Stadium on FB 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 Southern Miss at UAB ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/23 UTEP at Rice ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 Louisiana Tech at UAB ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 FIU at Charlotte ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 UTEP at North Texas ESPN+ 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 Florida Atlantic at Old Dominion ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 Marshall at WKU Stadium on FB 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat 1/25 UTSA at Rice ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 WKU at Florida Atlantic Stadium on FB 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 Marshall at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 Charlotte at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 UAB at UTSA Stadium 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 Old Dominion at Southern Miss ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 1/30 Middle Tennessee at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 WKU at FIU Stadium on FB 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 North Texas at Rice ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 Charlotte at Southern Miss ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 Marshall at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 Middle Tennessee at UTSA ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 Old Dominion at Louisiana Tech ESPN3/ESPN+ 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/1 UAB at UTEP ESPN+ 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Wed 2/5 Florida Atlantic at FIU ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 Southern Miss at Marshall ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 UTEP at Charlotte ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 UTSA at Old Dominion ESPN3/ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 North Texas at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 Rice at UAB ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/6 Louisiana Tech at WKU CBSSN 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 North Texas @ UAB ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 FIU at Florida Atlantic ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 UTSA at Charlotte ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 UTEP at Old Dominion ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 Louisiana Tech at Marshall ESPN3/ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/8 Southern Miss at WKU Stadium on FB 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 2/12 Middle Tennessee at UAB ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/13 FIU at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/13 Florida Atlantic at Southern Miss ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/13 Old Dominion at Rice ESPN+ 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/13 Marshall at UTSA CBSSN 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/13 WKU at UTEP Stadium on FB 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 Florida Atlantic at Louisiana Tech ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 WKU at UTSA CBSSN on FB 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 Marshall at UTEP ESPN+ 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 FIU at Southern Miss ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 UAB at Middle Tennessee ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 Old Dominion at North Texas ESPNU 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/15 Charlotte at Rice ESPN+ 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
    Sat 2/22 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Sat 2/22 Bonus Play Game Stadium 12 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. ET
    Thu 2/27 Bonus Play Game CBSSN 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
    Thu 2/27 Bonus Play Game Stadium on FB TBD
    Sun 3/1 Bonus Play Game CBSSN 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Sun 3/1 Bonus Play Game Stadium on FB TBD
    Wed 3/4 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Wed 3/4 Bonus Play Game Stadium TBD
    Sat 3/7 Bonus Play Game CBSSN on FB TBD
    Sat 3/7 Bonus Play Game Stadium TBD
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court A) ESPN+ 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court B) ESPN+ 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court A) ESPN+ 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT
    Wed 3/11 C-USA First Round (Court B) ESPN+ 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT
    Thur 3/12 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court A) Stadium 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
    Thu 3/12 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court B) Stadium on FB 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT
    Thur 3/13 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court A) Stadium 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT
    Thu 3/13 C-USA Quarterfinal (Court B) Stadium on FB 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT
    Fri 3/13 Championship Semifinal CBSSN 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT
    Fri 3/13 Championship Semifinal CBSSN 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT
    Sat 3/14 Championship Final CBSSN 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts