+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Global warming experts

Champ Dawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the roughDawgbitten is a jewel in the rough Dawgbitten's Avatar

Global warming experts

I am no expert in this field, but how do our resident bbb Global warming experts explain a cat 4 hurricane forming not in the atlantic off the horn of Africa, but down in the Carribean off the coast of South America? And this early in the year? I can't remember of this ever happening before.

I am afraid we are in for a long damaging season.

Champ shreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of light shreveportdawg's Avatar

Re: Global warming experts

It's damaging alright. It damaged my fishing trip to Grand Isle this weekend. They still have no power from Cindy and Dennis is on the way.