+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Looking for new career opportunity

Champ shreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of lightshreveportdawg is a glorious beacon of light shreveportdawg's Avatar

Looking for new career opportunity

Most of the posts in this forum are for available positions so I figured I would change things up. With the number of professional contacts we have on this board one would think this would be a great area for networking, but there is not much traffic in here.

I am looking for a new career opportunity in the Northern Louisiana/East Texas area. I have 13 years experience in sales/management and 6 most recent months as a consultant in the oilfield(wellsite construction). Recieved B.A. (Political Science) from Tech in 2001 after spending my first 4 years as a Bio-Sci major.

I'm not ruling anything out at this point, but I really enjoyed the oilfield experience so a sales/management position in this field would be ideal.

PM me with any suggestions you have or job openings you come across.

Shreveportdawg

Big Dog LTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the roughLTUIronDawg is a jewel in the rough LTUIronDawg's Avatar

Re: Looking for new career opportunity