+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Darius Rucker

Champ Rooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond reputeRooster has a reputation beyond repute Rooster's Avatar

Darius Rucker

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sa7ot4R_-Qo

Was listening to some 80's music with my kids on directv, then flipped the channels, and heard this voice.

Hootey and the Blowfish made it big the summer after I graduated high school, therefore my next 5 years at Techm they were popular. Always like their music.

Now Darius Rucker is making the changeover to Country Music. I'm not a big country music fan, uless its late 70's to early 90's.

It doesn't sound too much like country, but I like his music

This may be old news, but new news to me.
    “Ability is what you're capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.”
    Lou Holtz - Football Coach

"A government big enough to give you everything you want, is strong enough to take everything you have." - Thomas Jefferson

"Bring back the rotary phone so we don't have to press 1 for English."
    www.casadice.com

Champ rabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond reputerabiddawg has a reputation beyond repute

Re: Darius Rucker