+ Reply to Thread

Thread: NCAA Football Recruiting Tutorial

2011 Pick 'Em Champion johnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond reputejohnnylightnin has a reputation beyond repute johnnylightnin's Avatar

NCAA Football Recruiting Tutorial

Alright. I've decided that I probably don't like the recruiting on the NCAA football games because I'm not very good at it. Some of you guys who are good at it, tell me your strategy. What is the key?

If I was able to land quality recruits, maybe I wouldn't mind it so much. I HATE it when I spend twice as much time recruiting as I do playing and then I don't get much reward for it.

In season and post-season recruiting tips welcome.
    Time is your friend. Impulse is your enemy. -John Bogle

Administrator DocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond reputeDocMarvin362 has a reputation beyond repute DocMarvin362's Avatar

Re: NCAA Football Recruiting Tutorial